Manning on Twitch
Tech Authors Stream Their Expertise
Did you know? Manning streams live on Twitch!
Every week, you’ll have the chance to join your favorite Manning authors as they write code, answer your questions, and demonstrate tech they love.
View and follow
You can view and follow Manning’s Twitch channel here.
Once you’ve followed, turn on Notifications to be alerted whenever we’re live!
Wait, what's Twitch?
Twitch is a video live streaming site! You can check it out at twitch.tv.
On Twitch, streamers broadcast video games, talk shows, events, and more to a live audience watching online across the globe.
Author Live Stream Calendar
Manning on Twitch will generally stream at least once a week at 7 PM EST. Some individual streams may differ in day and time. Check the calendar!

Here’s who you can look forwards to seeing soon

March 2021
Thomas Vitale
Appearing at
12 PM EST Tuesday 3/2/2021
Will be streaming a
Spring Cloud Gateway - Resilience and Security
Brian Rinaldi & Raymond Camden
Author of
Appearing at
4 PM EST Wednesday 3/3/2021
Will be streaming a
What the heck is the Jamstack?
Ekaterina Kochmar
Appearing at
12 PM EST Thursday 3/4/2021
Will be streaming a
TBA
Dzejla Medjedovic
Appearing at
2 PM EST Thursday 2/25/2021
Will be streaming a
Algorithmic Engineering with Large Data
Ben Evans
Appearing at
2 PM EST Tuesday 3/9/2021
Will be streaming a
Java Performance and Instrumentation for the Well-Grounded Java Developer
Appearing at
7 PM EST Thursday 3/11/2021
Will be streaming a
TBA
Jike Chong & Yue Cathy Chang
Appearing at
1 PM EST Saturday 3/13/2021
Will be streaming a
Ask Dr Chong: Become a Leader in Data Science Part 5
Edward Raff
Appearing at
7 PM EST Wednesday 3/17/2021
Will be streaming a
Playing with GANs: How to modify a GAN implementation for new tasks and losses
Nishant Bhajaria
Authors of
Appearing at
7 PM EST Thursday 3/18/2021
Will be streaming a
How to build a privacy program: tools and processes
David Sweet
Authors of
Appearing at
7 PM EST Tuesday 3/23/2021
Will be streaming a
Practical Matters in A/B Testing
Mohamed Labouardy
Authors of
Appearing at
4 PM EST Thursday 3/25/2021
Will be streaming a
TBA
Sedat Kapanoglu
Authors of
Appearing at
4 PM EST Tuesday 3/30/2021
Will be streaming a
Useful anti-patterns in Street Coder